8333 Interstate 10
Directions San Antonio, TX 78230

  • Call: (888) 230-9613
  • : 210-349-4949

Red McCombs Ford Testimonials

Please share your experience with us. Click below and post your review.

 


   


If you would like to share your experience directly with our General Manager, 

please email sbarry@redmac.net.

2016 Martha B. said:

This is the second vehicle I have purchased from Red McCombs and both times Jamie proved to be an excellent sales person in every aspect of the purchase. She has a knack of finding the perfect vehicle to fit both a budget and desire. Her personal easy going personality makes it easy to purchase a vehicle.

Had a few problems with Financial rep. I left confused as to what warranties I purchased and for how much...later it was clarified and I was satisfied. However, most recently my account was drafted for the truck I had traded in for my Ford Escape. I am still waiting for this issue to be resolved.

I love my Ford Escape. I have purchased Toyota and Honda vehicles for 30 years and have been pleasantly surprised how satisfied I have been with my most recent purchase. 



2016 Miguel, M. said:

Great Service

Service was great, was help right away. No long waiting. 




2016 Robert G. said:

Needed a turn signal fixed--drove to Quick Lane--drove in, drove out--problem solved! Thanks to Javier et al. 



2016 Roland. said:

Excellent

I've had a great experience with buying my vehicles with Red McCombs Ford. I will recommend family & friends the salesman that helped me was Mr.Jose Zavala... 



2016:

Service Reps were outstanding (as always). Normally I work with Rico, but this time, I was assigned to Bill. Bill bent over backwards to make sure that my car was properly serviced. The only issue that I have is that this dealership does not provide adequate phone coverage to inform customers as the status of vehicle repairs. Three calls with no response for 3 hours. I know the dealership is busy, but so are the customers, 



2016 David H. said:

I made an appointment to replace two of the underliner panels that I lost due to a strong storm that created some flooding. The parts had to be ordered, it took a couple of weeks. Once received, I was contacted and made an appointment to come in. I was in and out in about an hour and 15 minutes. Very professional. It was however, the first time that I had gotten my car serviced and it did not get a wash. 



2016 Jose P. said:

Took my vehicle to get repairs at the collision. It came out great. 



2016 Gerardo C. said:

The employee Staff that Jacob is in charge of over at Quicklane....let me tell you are the most awesome set of individuals!!!! The Customer Service is over the top!!!! From Javier...to Rico...Josh...Jacob...they are the best when comes to being knowledgeable about the vehicles they maintenance and are the most professional and qualified for the Job!!!! GOD bless the Staff at the Quicklane!!!!!! 



2016 Frank H. said:

While driving... slowly - power steering locked up on my 2011 F-150 4x4 (68k miles). I had to have it towed in. Joshua Hamman, service advisor, made every effort to assist me, and get my truck back on the road. He and Khadia Padilla, customer relations, were able to get me some relief on my bill, which was rather large and as a retired person, that was much appreciated. I do think FORD should do a safety recall on this steering lock-up/failure issue, as they have with other models, according to information on the web. I will say, my truck does drive great now and again thanks Joshua and Khadia for you help. 




2016 David N. said:

I have purchased several automobiles, (trucks and cars), from Red McComb's Ford on I-10 over the past 10 years.  I have always found the process, easy and smooth.  However, I want to also commend the service department for making the process of routine maintenance as pain free as possible.  I have to thank them for speedy service, but also for saving me money.  On more than one occasion, I expected to have some major expense for difficult repairs; not the case.  Once diagnosed by these professionals, my major expenses turned out to be minor and easy repairs.  Thanks for taking care of me.  I do not have any service work done anywhere else.  My next vehicle purchase will be from Red McCombs, as-well-as, all my service work.  A special thanks to Javier Pena for saving me money.  It doesn't get better than this. 




2016 Josette M. said:

Everything was great. Customer service was great. Took a little more time than other visits. But not a problem. All in all great service. 



2016 Jason D. said:

Awesome service

It was quick. I appreciate their help to have me bring my car and get check up right away the same day i called. 



2016 Leroy R. said:

I came here because of the awful customer service I have received at both Jordan Ford and Northside Ford in their service departments. It's quite a drive for me compared to the latter two but I will sacrifice miles for good service. Laura was very sweet and took time to help get our questions answered. The checkout girl was also very friendly, along with the man who assisted us in looking up our warranty. Not only is the customer service better here but the waiting area is much more comfortable. It's a sigh of relief to finally get hassle free car service without the attitude or mere disregard to us as human beings. It's a shame I have to travel this far just to get the service. Ironically I never got a survey request from the other two locations. They know why...



2016 Richad F. said:

Service dept and Josh Hammon was ready when I arrived, performed the work in a timely fashion and I feel good about using Ford service to maintain my vehicle . Ford Escape. 



2016 Phillip W. said:

Staff is always helpful and the facility for waiting is comfortable. Good coffee and when I need it water. Popcorn is an added treat.



2016 Ebony D. said:

June 9 2016 I just wanted to write a quick review to thank Mr. Jessie Garcia sales professional at Red McCombs Ford for his honesty and dedication while selling my mother Sylvia Douglas a Ford Fiesta. She thanks you so much for answering all her questions and making the process informative and comfortable. She will be a lifelong customer because of your trust worthiness professionalism be sure that if she has any referrals looking to buy cars in the future she will be sending them your way and highly recommends you. Thanks again Jessie Garcia. She also can see why your salesman of the year 😀 Sylvia and Ebony Douglas A satisfied customer 



Konner H. said:

I had a great experience at Red McCombs Ford. I didn't end up getting a car but Dillion was an amazing help 


Jessica M. said:

Lauren Jackson was amazing! She was so helpful and didn't rush me in making a decision when it came to choosing a car. She is very knowledgeable and friendly. When you meet her it's like you have known her your whole life; she instantly becomes part of your family. Awesome saleswoman. I love my used Ford Escape! I have gotten so many compliments and I plan on sending everyone I know to Lauren! It was great that when we arrived she was there to greet us. She made my first car buying experience great! I recommend that if you go to this location ALWAYS ask for Lauren! You won't regret it!!!


Emilio C. said:

This was probably my best experience yet, Anyone who plans on going to this dealership should definitely see Dillion L. Dillion makes you feel very comfortable and is very professional on what he does. He would answer every single one of my many questions with no problem. I ended up getting my vehicle for such a great deal. Definitely recommend Dillion L. 


Eric V. said:

Very great and smooth purchase experience, right off the bat was greeted and treated to a very home feeling environment. Our sales person Dillion legates was very professional and never pushy with me and helped me purchase my first brand new F-150 with ease! I was very pleased with the way the purchase went that when my mother decided it was time for a new vehicle I automatically knew who I was going to refer her to. Just like the first purchase the buy went with ease and Mr. Dillion was never pushy and helped her purchase her new explorer. I was very impressed with the way she was treated as we've gone through other dealerships that they to take advantage of her as she is of older age and are always pushing for the purchase.. But with no hesitation I will confidently refer my friends and family to Mr. Dillion for any vehicle purchase they need! 


George C. said:

Bought a Ford Escape from Dillion Legates! He is an awesome salesman. He gets the job done and does it right! He has a positive attitude for the company he works for and loves his job! So if you are ever in the market for a new car or truck, go to Ford McCombs on -I10 and ask for Dillion Legates and tell him George sent ya! 😉


David H. said:

I talked to a young man named Dillion and explained to him that I needed a good vehicle... and I was very pleased with him...I was a happy camper after talking with him... he is such a very respectful young man... and I will definitely do my business with ya... thank you so much Dillion...I really appreciate you taking time out for me... 


Nidia M. said:

I had a great car buying experience at Red McCombs! My salesperson Abel was excellent! In the past I have spent countless hours in a dealership with sales people who didn't listen to what I wanted and I walked out frustrated with no deal. He went above and beyond to answer all my questions, he was very upfront and honest with me, and worked very very hard to get me the deal that worked best for me! I absolutely love my vehicle and the whole process took just a couple of hours! I would definitely recommend visiting Red McCombs Ford and ASK FOR ABEL! 


Esmeralda G. and George T. said:

My husband and I purchased our third vehicle from Red McCombs two months ago. Our salesman Dillion made the experience a good one. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicles he showed us and how they compared the the Hyundai we were trading in. With his help we finally made our selection and decided on a Ford Escape! My husband loves his new SUV and wouldn't trade it for the world! Thanks Dillion and thanks to the rest of the Red McCombs team for getting us the best deal for our money! You Rock!! 


Cobin W. said:

If it wasn't for Dillion Legates, I would have never got what i wanted. Thank you 


Staci W. said:

Dillion Legates was a great help when purchasing my new vehicle. 


Francine M. said:

I came into the dealership looking for a used mustang. Abel Rosenberg greeted me right away and made me feel right at home. He had great customer service skills and made me feel like he was looking out for my best interest. My over all experience was fantastic thanks to Abel. I would definitely come back to purchase my next vehicle and will definitely refer my friends and family to Abel thanks to his great professionalism. 


Clarissa C. said:

Great experience! Thank you Abel Rosenberg for all your help! 👏


Adriana C. said:

Had a great experience at Red McCombs Ford. Abel Rosenberg was very helpful, knowledgeable and patient. He answered all our questions and was very professional. I will come back to Red McCombs Ford.


Eva G. said:

I highly recommend Red McCombs ford. I was helped by Abel Rosenberg. He was very helpful and friendly. He didn't waste any of my time and helped me to get into a vehicle quickly and at a good price. Thank you for a wonderful experience and Iwill definitely continue to do business here. 


Jeremy B. said:

I sent a USAA inquiry on the new 2016 Ford Mustang and Dillion called me shortly after. Answered all my questions and was very helpful. I informed Dillion that I wasn't ready to make a purchase and just wanted information on the mustang. He completely understood and wasn't pushy like most salesmen. Very knowledgeable on Ford products and helped me compare the Mustang to the Camaro. I haven't made my decision yet but if I decide on the mustang, Dillion will get my business. If you are in the market for any Ford Product go see Dillion Legates! 


Nick A. said:

I went in to Red McCombs Ford with a car in mind and came out with something better thanks to Dillion. 


Greg C. said:

Thank you Abel Rosenburg for the ultimate shopping experience. Not only did you help me find the perfect truck but you also got me the perfect deal with perfect payments. I'll be sending you my friends and family so you can help them too. I will definitely be back to business with Red McCombs Ford and Abel Rosenburg in the future. Thanks again for being a true professional and a great guy all around! Sincerely, a happy customer! 


June 10, 2016 Sam J. said:

I just bought a used '09 F-150 Platinum 4x4 from these guys and it was one of the easiest deals I've ever made at any dealership.  Ramon has gone above and beyond anything I could have asked for.  I'll definitely use them again and tell all my friends to use them. 


June 10, 2016 Amador M. said:

This is definitely not my first or last vehicle purchase, I had an exceptional service and treat from this great dealership, first the sales associate "Vicente" help me to find the vehicle I desired according to my wants and needs,  I noticed how Vicente actually wrote down the information I was giving him, after a few minutes he brought the vehicle I had in mind. On the test drive it felt so natural and without pressure that we even stop for lunch. The whole process took about 1:45 min way better that any other place I've been before.   Definitely recommend go an ask for Vicente If you want good service and a great deal. 


June 8, 2016 Shelley K. said:

My opinion in car salesman has been forever changed. My husband and I went to purchase a vehicle for my 17 year old son going into college. "Bear,our salesman" went above and beyond getting the most for my sons trade in.  My son went in several times by himself and most salesman would have sent him away as they knew there would be no sale without the cosigner present, but not Bear, he helped my son find the best vehicle for him. And it gets even better, I truly expected the bait and switch game or the upsale for warranties, insurance etc. That did not happen. The finance process took less than 1 hour, my sons new car was filled with gas and we were on our way. I highly recommend Mr. Bear for your next car buying experience. 


Chemukko said:

I bought a car from Ramon Viggiani and his service was excellent. He had a lot of knowledge of the product and it was a really good experience buying a car from him!! 


Idet C. said:

Lalis moreno me vendió un carro Ford ella es buena vendedora muy gusto su servicio le doy un 100 


Luis Y. said:

Had a great experience specially with the sales rep Lalis Moreno went out of her way to satisfy our need to the point that i decided to buy a second car from her. I highly recommend Lalis Moreno.


Myriam V. said:

Bought a pre-owned Ford Explorer. Lalis Moreno was the one that helped me and she was very helpful through the whole processes. She's is very professional and made me feel very comfortable. 


Juan A. said:

I have always had a good experience is Red McCombs especially with my good friend Dillion legates. Always friendly in person and personally takes charge of everything that I needed to make sure that I was happy with my purchase of my 2015 Mustang. Dillion's devotion to a service just not does not stop at sale recently when we had these Hills stores coming in he called in to make sure that my Mustang was alright and a see how I was doing. I thank him for his call and very much appreciate it knowing that when I return my screen 50 Mustang for another Mustang I know I'll be getting a good sales rep with Dillion Legates 


Mauricio C. said:

Muy buena vendedora Lalis Moreno muy amablede y carismática, la recomiendo mucho muchas muchas gracias por mostrarme todas las Ford f-150 2016 asta que encontramos como la quería !! Le agradesco mucho por tu atención a cliente muy buena 5 estrellas y si se puede más!! 


Rodrigo N. said:

Excellent customer service. I bought a car from Ramon Viggiani and I couldn't be happier. Ramon guided me through the process with professionalism. He was very helpful and patient. I didn't feel rushed and I'm grateful for that, too. Now I know who I will look for when I'm ready to trade in for a new car. 


Jaime V. said:

Lalis gracias por su atención en Red McCombs, por su amabilidad y su atención de una profesional, nos mostró diferentes opciones para comprar nuestra pick up 2016 cero millas y en el color de nuestro gusto... ,,,,DIOS LES BENDIGA SIEMPRE,,, ATTE,, JAIME Y ADRIANA VEGA


Zulma Z. said:

Fue un placer que nos atendiera..Lalis Moreno!!!muchas Gracias por todas tus atenciones....😉muy contentos con nuestra compra de la troca...!! 


Michael M. said:

I went in with little hope of getting a vehicle. I was working with Able Rosenburg and told him my situation. With out any hassle and any running around he was very straight forward with me. He made my experience with car buying exceptional. He did not BS me and waste my time instead he told what he can do and I was in and out with a car. I highly recommend going to see Able. 


May 22, 2016 Robert E. said:

I had a very positive experience. Mr. Franco Williams is terrific. 


May 17, 2016 German C. said:

Thanks to Josh Castro, Victor Rubio and Brandon Cole for the amazingly help they gave me on my first car. The service was great. Salesman quick on there feet and ready to help. I strongly recommend for anybody to come by and look for any of these three guys. Thanks ! 


May 3, 2016 David C. said:

We purchased an 2016 Explorer Limited. The service was great and the staff very helpful. 

 

August 13, 2015 Patti said:

***We bought 3 new cars in 1 week with salesman Jay Zavala***My husband and I had been to several new car dealerships recently. Our son & daughter were also shopping for a new car. We all had the great pleasure of purchasing 3 brand new vehicles with salesman, Jay Zavala. Jay was FABULOUS!I have bought many cars in the past but our experience with Jay was A+ and I highly recommend Jay to anyone that wants to find the perfect vehicle at the right price & payment!Jay is very personable, professional & knowledgeable of the products he sells. He is also extremely responsive!Jay went above & beyond when searching for our New Ford Edge. I was stunned when he not only located the exact vehicle we wanted but at the price we wanted too!My daughter & son are also very happy with the service Jay provided them!The Finance Manager Abel was also such a pleasure to work with. Very professional, personable and extremely helpful in the finance process! My families overall experience at Red McCombs Ford & with Jay Zavala was EXCELLENT!Thank you Jay!Thank you Abel!



March 6, 2015 Rachel said:

I usually enjoy the benefits of reading reviews but seldom write my own; however, in this case I HAD to write one! First, I noticed that this particular collision center has much higher reviews than any other in the area. While I was standing next to my sad car right after a driving lesson gone horribly wrong, I made sure my insurance company was good with McCombs. (BTW, leave teaching your teenagers to drive to the professionals!)

McCombs has a partnership with USAA so I was good, and even better after I got my beautiful car back. It is less than a year old and I was worried, but it was unnecessary because everything is PERFECT!!! Victor Alanis was our 'guy' and he was amazing. My husband was really impressed by how at ease he felt around Victor, knowing that Victor had our back. So my message to McCombs, 'keep doing what you are doing! And while I hope I never have to come back, I would definitely choose you again.'

 

March 5, 2015 Iris said:

I had a great experience with the Service Department at Red Mc Combs Hyundai Northwest. The Staff was very friendly and helpful.

 

March 3, 2015 Pamela said:

Smooth process. Love my new car. Salesman was very knowledgeable.

 

January 15, 2015  Ian said:

This dealership was very helpful. They diagnosed and resolved the issue with my vehicle quickly and effectively.

 

 

October 14, 2014 Donna said:

Appreciate the care and quick service.

 

 

October 8, 2014 Kyle said:

My wife and I had a great experience buying from this dealership. Our salesman, Julian, hustled to bring out 5 or 6 different colors, trims, and models that we asked for. He was knowledgable and answered questions I didn't know I had. We had to leave to drop off our baby that was getting restless and when we came back everything was ready for us to sign and the process was fairly quick. It's been around a month since we purchased our Hyundai and we still love it. I would absolutely recommend this dealership and brand to anyone in the market.

 

 

September 22, 2014  Andrew said:

Recently I accepted a job that will require traveling and realizing my 2014 5.0 is not the best fit for this job I contacted Red Mccombs ford. The internet department contacted me and listened to what I was attempting to accomplish. On my lunch break they had a Focus titanium pulled up for me to drive while they appraised my Mustang. I returned to find out they were able to get me out of my current vehicle with nothing down and a lesser payment. Sales, management and finance were excellent and they did not attempt to deviate from the task given. Highly recommend Jesse and his partner that provided a quick and easy experience.

 

 

September 17, 2014 Ashley said:

Everyone was very friendly.They also went over prices with me, which were reasonable and didn't try to pressure me into getting work done that wasn't necessary yet. I appreciated the things they recommended me to get done and explaining the importance of the work. Overall a good experience and I will be returning to have my car serviced for their recommendations.

 

 

August 12, 2014 Chris said:

I searched on the internet for the best price and received a reply from Red McCombs Ford. The salesperson, Ricky Dominguez did a great job giving me all the necessary into I needed. He was patient with all my requests. I am glad I chose red McCombs ford to purchase my Fusion

 

 

August 9, 2014  Diann said:

Very clean service center and always quick to get you out in a timely matter

 

 

June 26, 2014 Linnie said:

Tina Montez was my Collision Advisor for my 2009 Toyota Venza repair.  I complicated things by asking that all my other car body dings be repaired, with me paying for that repair. I further complicated things by leaving and having my battery not respond down the street at the Sonic.  If that wasn't enough, my driver side window refused to stay up, a computer error.  Additionally, I asked that an additional claim to my hood be assigned again to Allstate. Tina never blinked an eye in helping me with all these issues.  She did an incredible job in helping me.  I am very impressed at the way she handles being a Collision Advisor and wanted you to know that you do have an awesome employee in Tina.

 

 

June 3, 2014 Amy said:

Customer Service is everything to me, in walks Greg Wilson. Greg is an collision adviser and a more importantly to me, one cool guy (ask for him when you go!) He was so helpful in finding the part, making me happy and getting my vehicle back to me ASAP. I never had to wonder what was going on with my car, Greg called and updated me with all information. I received 5 Star Service and will return with any vehicle needs. I've told my friends and family, now you can tell yours!

Many thanks Red McCombs! 

Greg, thank you so much for your Stellar Service.

 

 

December 4, 2013 Mark said:

Jaime Gonzalez was wonderful to work with. I couldn't have asked for a better car-buying experience!

 

 

November 30, 2013 Luis said:

Had my truck serviced and some repairs done, Mr. Raul Sandoval, a man that from talking to him you know HE KNOWS HIS
business, took care of my problems in no time at all and in a very efficient manner.
Its people like Mr. Sandoval that really do represent Red McCombs to us, his customers. Its a pleasure to have M. Sandoval take care of any problems I have with my or my wife's vehicles!!!
Thank you for people like Mr.Sandoval!!

 

 

November 24, 2013 Maddy said:

Our experience at Red McCombs Ford was awesome, we appreciated the great customer service from Justin Guerrero. He was helpful and enthusiastic. We will definitely refer friends and family to this dealership. Thank you all SO much! The Eccles

 

 

November 18, 2013 J. Salinas said:

Red McCombs has a great team working there. The sales person ( Eric Ramirez ) helped me out great. He showed me a wide variety of trucks to choose from. Eric Ramirez gave me time to decide on my purchase. n financial side , James was great help explaining the paperwork.

 

 

October 30, 2013 Carmelo said:

I work for Embassy Suites and I just wanted to say that I've been coming to Red McCombs for the last 10 years Isaac Miller has been our contact person since I remember always helpful and professional always doing follow ups with our issues in our vans, definitely one of your best employees for sure!!!"

 

 

May 29, 2013 Larry said:

Just bought a drive shaft from parts.  I wanted everyone at the Red McCombs Parts Department to know it is an excellent fit, and I truly appreciate your professionalism.  Thank you. 

 

 

April 10, 2013 John H. said:

"I recently purchased a Ford F -150 from the I.H. 10 Callahan location. I must say the experience was not only quick and easy but one of your employees; R.C. Marcado, made it fun and exciting. I say that because he made sure all of my requests were met with a smile and a "We can do that"  He took the time to make sure everything was  done to my complete satisfaction. I have purchased many vehicles in the past and no person has ever worked as hard to make sure I was completely satisfied with my new vehicle. You have a dedicated, hard working , kind and patient employee with R.C. Marcado. Thank you and your staff for entaining all of my requests . Keep up the good work. "

 

 

March 16, 2013  Charlton O. said:

Paul, Jason, RC, and Brian should be recognized for their professionalism, attitude, and overall best customer service I've had in a very long time.  They are the catalyst for a long term relationship with Red McCombs Ford and your dealership.

 

 

January 8, 2013 Richard O. said:

 "I have wanted a 2013 Fusion Titanium since I first saw them in a magazine a very long time ago. Almost 2 months ago I started working with Tim Martin at Red McCombs on IH-10. They were just being released from the factory. I was very specific about what I wanted. This car is not easy to come by with the exact specs I wanted short of a special order. Tim has worked tirelessly on my behalf to find the exact car I want and we have prenegotiated a deal I am very happy with. I looks like my car will be at the dealership in a day or two. It will have been worth the wait and I appreciate the work and tenacity of Tim on getting my dream car."

 

 

August 31, 2012 Armando O. said:

"Caleb Salguero was a very very good sales consultant, he help me from 12:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m. thank you !!!"

 

 

August 24, 2012  Roger C. said:

"My experience at Red McCombs was a pleasurable experience,.... I arrived late one night after hours , and to my surprise found Caleb Salguero sitting at his desk , the place looked closed ,so when I asked Caleb if that was the case , he smiled and said it was ok, he would help me, we stayed there till almost 11:00 that night, I was definitely impressed with this man , I could tell he was exhausted , but he was willing to do whatever he possibly could to get me my NEW F-150 , Caleb work on this deal for a whole week till close every day , I say this because I was there with him, I told him what my budget was, and what I wanted and he tried very hard to get me in that range , then he brought in his Sales Manager Mr.Mike Barraza, Mike took me into his office and he made calls , HE GOT THINGS DONE , KUDOS TO YOU MIKE !!! Mike is very professional and great person.He is a great asset to ford, Mike made calls and made things happen Red McCombs has gotten my business for a long time, I have two daughters and I'm sure they will be in need of a car someday , I can assure you it will be a Ford from Red with professionalism like that."

 

 

August 22, 2012  Amy R. said:

"Caleb Salguero was an absolute amazing sales man. For the first time I went into a car dealership and i didn't feel pressured to buy anything! It was my decision! I would highly recommend asking for him if you want some amazing service. I have never bought a ford car but from my experience today i plan on staying with ford!"

 

 

August 22, 2012  Leva E. said:

"My experience at Red McCombs was excellent and I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone. My sales consultant, Caleb Salguero was very friendly, and more than willing to take personal time to help the buyer at any given time. He was positive and did an excellent job for me, working extremely hard at making my purchase possible. With positive attitudes all around, Red McCombs made the car buying experience an easy and efficient one. A great consultant with wonderful customer service, this is a great dealership all around."

 

 

August 21, 2012  James F said:

"Bought a Ford Flex here about 3 months ago. Best experience I have had at a dealership in San Antonio in years. Caleb Salguero was my salesman, very knowledgeable about the Ford vehicles I was interested in buying. My experience with everyone in the sales process there was great. Will recommend them to friends and will buy from them again."

 

 

August 8,2012 Joseph B said:

"My salesman was Eric J. McCutchen, with a 101% customer commitment. I purchased 2 vehicles within one week because of his commitment in getting my son and I what we wanted. He went way out of his way to drive to other dealers to get us the vehicles. We hope in coming back at the end of the month to get my wife her new car, and Eric will be behind that deal also. I strongly recommend Eric and Red McCombs for your next vehicle. I am another fully satisfied customer"

 

 

August 6, 2012 Cassandra G. said:

"I just wanted to say we had an amazing experience at Red McCombs. Cliff DeLone was so helpful and wasn't pushy. He was very knowledgable on the vehicles and always treated us like a priority. I will defiantly refer him and Red McCombs and when it comes time for me to purchase a new car I will be seeing Cliff DeLeon. Thank You Cliff for everything and getting us into the perfect car!!"

 

 

 

 

Info
AdChoices